Join Examsbook
150 0


Where did Chittaranjan Das and Motilal Nehru establish the Swaraj Party in 1923?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    None of these
  • Show AnswerHide Answer
  • Workspace

Answer : 1. "Allahabad"
Explanation :

In January 1923, Chittaranjan Das, Narsingh Chintaman Kelkar and Motilal Nehru Bithalbhai Patel established a party named 'Congress-Khilafat Swarajya Party' in Allahabad, of which Chittaranjan Das was made its president and Motilal was made its secretary.

Are you sure

  Report Error

Please Enter Message
Error Reported Successfully